Click on One of the Quick Icons for Fast & Easy Information

Get Started with The Prosperity Solutions Group
Take the Financial Acumen Course®
Get Your Free Debt Analysis and Savings Report
Have a PSG Certified Coach Assigned to You
Get on the PSG Fast Track to Debt Payoff
Follow the PSG Plan to Become Debt Free

Verified Testimonials

Reviews Icon4

Building Social Trust 

Please take a moment to review our client testimonials, as well as the endorsements and comments made by some of the people who have worked with our financial literacy and coaching program.  We are proud of the work we do, but it always means more when it’s recognized and conveyed by others.  Here’s what they have to say.

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 stars
Based on 77 Reviews
Roger Cameron

Roger Cameron

Nov 11, 2022
VERIFIED

Incredible program.  Implementing the course materials, I have increased my income, reduced my debt, saved thousands of dollars in interest and in taxes, and cut years off of my debt payoff time.  I’m blown away!

Jaime Gordon

Jaime Gordon

Nov 1, 2022
VERIFIED

(Coach) Lori is the best! This is great information.

Russ Griswold

Russ Griswold

Oct 22, 2022
VERIFIED

Later in life and rebuilding my retirement after medical bills and divorce.  This program helped me add income and regain lost ground.  Paid off my second mortgage and other debts.  Now hitting my first mortgage to be debt free.  With a few thousand in the bank and growing, I’ve turned a corner.  Thanks for that, and for the patient, encouraging support along the way!

Tom Risley

Tom Risley

Oct 13, 2022
VERIFIED

This so awesome on helping people!

Kate Furguson

Kate Furguson

Sep 24, 2022
VERIFIED

OMG Just DO It!  It’s well-worth the money!  It paid for itself within the first month.  It put money back in my pocket that the banks would have otherwise taken to pad theirs.

Greg Cardey

Greg Cardey

Sep 19, 2022
VERIFIED

Great information!!!!

Eva Roselli

Eva Roselli

Sep 18, 2022
VERIFIED

This program was thorough and complete.  The coaching was personalized and helpful in exploring my interests and aptitudes.  I started an amazon store business and this program helped me understand how to earn more, save more, pay less in taxes, and pay off my credit card debt.  So grateful!

Amanda Okeefe

Amanda Okeefe

Sep 14, 2022
VERIFIED

Debt is a terrible thing. I was struggling hard with paying down my bills and the best way to get my head above water. I had seen posts about this program and finally reached out in January.  Coach Lori helped hubby and I look at our situation, and we went from expecting 30 years to pay down our debts (including the house) to having ourselves debt free in a little over 6 years!! She is amazing!! Easy to talk with and always willing to answer my questions. We have a better handle on money now. If you feel like you’re struggling to please reach out and talk with her and see if she could help you too.

Philip Byerly

Philip Byerly

Aug 29, 2022
VERIFIED

Awesome program.  It got me out of financial trouble.  I thank you so much for that!

Mylo Twingstrom

Mylo Twingstrom

Aug 23, 2022
VERIFIED
Wonderful to work with.  Amazing people!
Kathy Thomas

Kathy Thomas

Aug 11, 2022
VERIFIED

this is so awesome!!

Jeanette Baerwald

Jeanette Baerwald

Jul 31, 2022
VERIFIED

Yipee skippy!!  On the fast track to debt-free!  I had over 19 years left, and now I will be debt free in 2.1 years!!!  Saving over $45,000 in interest!

Follow Our Simple Plan to Your Financial Success:

Learn.

Plan.

Do.

LEARN.    PLAN.    DO.

CONTACT INFORMATION:

The Prosperity Solutions Group®
A Division of Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®
P.O. Box 112
Millerstown, PA  17062

Phone:  717-889-9786
Email: Support@ProsperitySolutionsGroup.com

Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®, Parent Company
The Prosperity Solutions Group®, Financial Division of Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®
Your Debt Free Future, This Website- A Service of The Prosperity Solutions Group®
Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®, Parent Company
The Prosperity Solutions Group®, Financial Division of Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®
The Prosperity Solutions Group®, Financial Division of Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®

Recent Articles & Posts