Click on One of the Quick Icons for Fast & Easy Information

Get Started with The Prosperity Solutions Group
Take the Financial Acumen Course®
Get Your Free Debt Analysis and Savings Report
Have a PSG Certified Coach Assigned to You
Get on the PSG Fast Track to Debt Payoff
Follow the PSG Plan to Become Debt Free

Verified Testimonials

Reviews Icon4

Building Social Trust 

Please take a moment to review our client testimonials, as well as the endorsements and comments made by some of the people who have worked with our financial literacy and coaching program.  We are proud of the work we do, but it always means more when it’s recognized and conveyed by others.  Here’s what they have to say.

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 stars
Based on 77 Reviews
Tim Sanders

Tim Sanders

Dec 19, 2022
VERIFIED

Great information educating us on debt elimination while reaching your financial goals. In today’s economy the necessity for a strategic financial plan cannot be stressed enough if you are facing debt and other tough financial decisions. We are better served having advocates such as The Prosperity Solutions Group coaching us through difficult financial situations.

Joe Voiland

Joe Voiland

Dec 19, 2022
VERIFIED

Thank you for this, and for bringing it to our veterans.

Karl Williams

Karl Williams

Dec 18, 2022
VERIFIED

This course is what we all should have been taught about finances.

Rexanne Williams

Rexanne Williams

Dec 18, 2022
VERIFIED

This is an amazing course that needs to be taught to all. The information is so valuable, and you will learn to save so much money if you adhere to what you’ve been so superbly taught! I highly recommend this course.

Gary LaBarge

Gary LaBarge

Dec 17, 2022
VERIFIED

This can help with a lot of people with their finances to pay off their bills and save money.

John Yuen

Jon Yuen

Dec 16, 2022
VERIFIED

Thank you for sharing and taking this on.

Blake Kent

Blake Kent

Dec 16, 2022
VERIFIED

Definitely something that is needed in this day and age. This will benefit lots of folks!!!

Alec Dormer

Alec Dormer

Dec 15, 2022
VERIFIED

Awesome!! Way to go (Coach) Lori and rest of the team.  Always great to learn from you!

Josh Hall

Josh Hall

Dec 15, 2022
VERIFIED

People need something like this more and more everyday. I’m sure it will make a major impact on all that take the plunge into getting out of debt without giving up their lifestyle.

Melisa Parish

Melisa Carmin Parish

Dec 1, 2022
VERIFIED

Great Job! Great information!

Kim Wetter

Kim Wetter

Nov 30, 2022
VERIFIED
Easy to talk to and everything is confidential.  And if you have school debt, amazing to work with on getting it paid faster.
Matt Poindexter

Matt Poindexter

Nov 17, 2022
VERIFIED

So many people out there who could use something like this!  This is the perfect time for anybody looking to live debt free to get off their butt and take advantage of this! Thank you for making this so readily available to people – it’s such a much-needed resource!

Follow Our Simple Plan to Your Financial Success:

Learn.

Plan.

Do.

LEARN.    PLAN.    DO.

CONTACT INFORMATION:

The Prosperity Solutions Group®
A Division of Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®
P.O. Box 112
Millerstown, PA  17062

Phone:  717-889-9786
Email: Support@ProsperitySolutionsGroup.com

Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®, Parent Company
The Prosperity Solutions Group®, Financial Division of Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®
Your Debt Free Future, This Website- A Service of The Prosperity Solutions Group®
Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®, Parent Company
The Prosperity Solutions Group®, Financial Division of Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®
The Prosperity Solutions Group®, Financial Division of Top Tier Business Systems, LLC®

Recent Articles & Posts